Signing books this Sunday, Musette

I’ll be signing books at the 29th Street Mall Borders this Sunday, from 2-5:00. If you live in Boulder, stop by and say Hi! I might take my guitar, so you can also request a song.

Oh, and I made the bed this morning without realizing Musette was in it. Later I was looking for her, and noticed a lumpy spot next to the pillow, under the spread. It didn’t look big enough to be a cat. I figured it was a rumpled bit o’ sheet, but I gave it a poke to make sure, then yelped when she flinched.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

