Houston, we have Elves.

The ElvesInBoulder Giveaway is live. Prizes include hotel nights, restaurant and boutique gift certificates, theater tix, jewelry, art, and body care products. Go enter!

Also, I currently have three guest blogs up, with a shot at winning a free book at each of them.

Vampire Wire

Yankee Romance Reviewers

Literary Escapism

4 Responses to “Houston, we have Elves.”

  1. LiJuun Says:

    I gushed about this contest on my blog. I haven’t picked up the book yet, but I’m going to try to get into B&N tomorrow. I won’t have time to read it until Sunday or Monday, unfortunately. But I read the first chapter and giggled like an idiot! I totally identify with your heroine already. I, too, am a clutz who once had a crush on a teacher. Without the mind control powers, though. Although it’s probably best that I don’t have those.

  2. Esri Rose Says:

    Ooh, you’re so sweet! Thank you, thank you!

    I had a crush on my Spanish teacher. And a philosophy teacher.

Leave a Reply

