Conference, concert, Smart Bitches

I’m off to the Colorado Romance Writers conference this afternoon. Today I’m on a panel discussion with Lynda Hilburn and Jeanne Stein, then signing books (open to the public), then coming back to Boulder to sing “Songs of Youth and Childhood,” then back to read Tarot cards at the conference’s Psychic Night. I wondered if I could get out of the last bit, given the concert, but they only had six readers, so they need me.

And my ad went live on Smart Bitches today. I had it in my head that I didn’t need the ElvesInBoulder giveaway site to be finished until May 4, but of course that’s where the ad directs people to, so this morning I got up and quick-like-a-bunny put up a page about the books. Kind of important. (Have I mentioned lately how much I love WordPress? I do.)

Musette news: She seems better today, but then I acceded to her request to play real big, and saw her lifting her paw afterwards. Dumb kitty-mommy.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Conference, concert, Smart Bitches”

  1. LiJuun Says:

    Poor Musette! I hope she gets better.

Leave a Reply

