Slacker

Goodness, but I haven’t been blogging much. First there was the Chorale concert, and then Christmas caroling, and then the actual holidays, and soon we’ll be taking a little vacation because we’re so wiped from our vacation, dontcha know. (Actually, we’ve had it booked for months and months.)

This week I’m working very hard, because I’m a little freaked at not having gotten any actual writing done for like, a month. (shudder) Puts me all out of whack. So that’s where I am. But I’ll try to let go of my perfectionism and do some quickie blogs, so readers doesn’t abandon me entirely. And for you elf lovers, I’m putting together a big elven/elvish wedding resource page that is a lot of fun.

Musette sends her squeaky love.

Leave a Reply

