Elf harrassment…

Greg Stekelman lives in London. He wrote an unusual book, put up a website, and attracted his first set of reality-challenged people. What do they want? They want him to put elves on his blog.

Here’s a sample email:

Hello. ELves. That’s what I am writing about. YoU promised me elves. Maybe you don’t think promises count fro (sic) anything, but I do. I think they mean a lot. And I sit here everyday in front of my computer, waiting for an elf on your website and they never come. How do you think that makes me feel?

His site has nothing to do with elves, but he got about five emails a day requesting elves, apparently from different people. You can read the full, unusual story here. And Greg? I think it’s one person using different emails. Hang tough, man.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Elf harrassment…”

  1. Jane George Says:

    Hmmm, his book is pricey at $75. I recently watched the film The Science of Sleep and liked it a lot. I wonder if this book is in the same vein?

  2. Esri Rose Says:

    I think that would be a big “no.” The first 70 pages are on his site, if you want to see.

Leave a Reply

