Halloween costumes for your kids.

Let’s see what eBay has in the way of tot costumes.

I’m getting kind of a Satanic Teletubby vibe off this Billy the Goat outfit, except that instead of a TV screen in his stomach, he has a little fluffy beard hangin’ down, which is an improvement, I guess.

If I were totin’ this child door to door, I don’t think I’d
be able to resist saying, “Lookit my little wiener!”

From the expression on the turtle’s face, I’d say he’s been put on his back and allowed to struggle while everyone laughs. See, that’s what I’d do, which is why I thought it better not to have children. Instead, I have a cat. And I make her wear a bib.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

