Musette has her own Catbook page.

It’s all Tez Miller’s fault. She told me about Catbook (a Facebook application). Musette looked at me with her big gold eyes, begging me to spread her princessy presence far and wide. What could I do?

I succumbed. I usually do.

Here it is. You probably have to have a Facebook account and be logged in to see it.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Musette has her own Catbook page.”

  1. Tez Miller Says:

    I only suggest. You follow through. I have the power! 😉

    No Catbook for Manny – he gets enough admirable comments as it is 😉

    Have a lovely day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

