I might be stepping on Barbara Vey’s toes.

…which would be a very bad thing. I was taking pictures of shoes last night when someone says, “Is this for Barbara Vey’s PW blog?” Gulp. I did a search and found that Barbara shows what Nora Roberts wears on her feet every day (I love it!), but the Internet is full of references to shoes, so it’s tough to tell if that’s the extent of it. I’ll email her and find out if I’ve unwittingly stolen her idea.

In the meantime, I need to pack and get breakfast, but I might get an entry posted before I leave the hotel this afternoon. Otherwise I’ll talk to you tomorrow. I had to be dragged away from the awards banquet last night, moaning, “The shoes! There are always more great shoes!”

Lordy.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

