RWA Conference (and me!) on the Today Show!

Esri Rose cheeps for food.

Esri Rose cheeps for food.

It’s a puff piece, but there are people you know (me laughing, at 2:20, Debra Holland hugging someone right afterward, a sound bite by Sarah of Smart Bitches, who talked about lots of stuff besides sex). Watch it – it’s like being there, only with a voice-over announcer!

Smart Bitches has a more detailed discussion of the video here.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “RWA Conference (and me!) on the Today Show!”

  1. Tez Miller Says:

    I thought that was you! Seriously – I saw the clip via Marianne Mancusi’s blog, and I commented that I that was you laughing…I’M RIGHT! (Sorry, had to put that in large letters because it’s important 😉 )

    Yay for you, and have a lovely day! 🙂

  2. Amy Says:

    OMG! You were on the Today show! YEW RAWK!!!!

Leave a Reply

