Going out o’ town.

I’ll be at the Romance Writers Association national conference in San Francisco from Wednesday on, leaving Angel Joe and Musette to amuse themselves as best they can. (Uncle Dennis, vintage-video aficionado, is going to bring over some Rockford Files.) At the very least, you can probably catch me on Twitter (see right sidebar, way at the bottom), but I’m also toying with doing a blog feature on shoes during the conference. Or not. It just depends on how crazy things are and whether I remember to bring my camera.

If you’re at the conference, feel free to say, “Hi!” I’ll be doing my best to look like my author/avatar photo. And then there’s that whole name-tag thing.

Until then, I’m finishing up my last wee revisions (Danielle loved what I did with the rewrite, and accepted all the changes!) and doing masses of laundry. And having people over tonight. And not forgetting that I have a pedicure tomorrow.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

