4 Stars for ‘Bound to Love Her’!

4 stars Bound to Love Her is getting a 4-star review in May’s upcoming Romantic Times magazine! That’s a magazine of reviews and author interviews for readers of romance. Here’s what the text says:

Rose’s magical debut is charming and delightful. Erin is a proactive heroine determined to save her man, or in this case, her elf! Humor, action, and plenty of romance are great indicators that Rose has a bright and promising future ahead of her.

Sensuality rating: Mild

(Note: Comments relate to this other post. Editing screw up on my part, sorry.)

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “4 Stars for ‘Bound to Love Her’!”

  1. LiJuun Says:

    Wow, that is a really fancy way to pick out a winner! I probably would have just printed off all the names, set them on the floor, and picked the first one my cat stepped on. I like your way better, since it involves an excuse to watch P&P. 🙂

    And CONGRATS on the fantastic review!!!

  2. Esri Rose Says:

    That’s what I would have done, too. Angel Joe is the one who came up with that idea. “You need to do something outrageous…” he said, and then came up with that. I could only gape in astonishment. I hate it when he’s cooler than me.

  3. Theresa Shafer Says:

    LOL, I am sure it is one of the reasons you love your angel.

  4. Colleen Gleason Says:

    Woohooo! Esri, congratulations! Not that I’m surprised whatsoever.

    Congrats, baby. Here’s hoping for many more to come.

Leave a Reply

