The YouTube trail…

First, Amy the Soap Crone sent me a link to this video.

On the sidebar, I then saw a link to this one. Now the scatological humor starts. Why does it start? Because the previous video featured the term, “wiener poopie.” (You’ll need the volume up a little on this one.)

And from baby farts it’s just a short step to farting Star Trek characters. [Profanity warning: There are a few silly subtitles with bad words in them.]

I’m sorry; I laughed till I cried on that last one.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

