Tea and company…

http://www.xefer.com/2006/11/google

(This cool, Google-generated map of Boston can be found here.)

Joe has gone to Boston on a short bidness trip, so it’s just me and Musette. She’s doing her part to keep me occupied by tearing up cardboard and spitting it on the living room floor. Of course, I cleaned it all up before taking a picture for the blog. D’oh! I’ll get the hang of this sooner or later.

I bought a new Zhena Gypsy tea at the sto’ yestiddy. Four new teas, in a stacked canister. The packaging is frankly irresistible. Look at this.

Tea Sampler

That’s four stacking mini-canisters with a lid on top. I’ll take a lid from one of my other empty Zhena canisters, and then I’ll have one tin for travel tea, and the other three I’ll use to store craft stuff. I actually bought the Green Tea sampler, but Zhena doesn’t seem to have that on her site yet. I feel your promotion-effort pain, Z-girl. It all needs to be done at once.

The scary trash trucks are gone for the moment, so Musette has come in to put a paw on my leg before she goes outside to play.

snowkitty.jpg

Tags: ,

One Response to “Tea and company…”

  1. Laura Says:

    Well, if you get too lonely with Joe gone, just give me a holler.

Leave a Reply

